Dr Joseph Bazirake Besigye 

Position: Postdoctoral Researcher

Department: Engagement and Transformation

Email: Joe.Besigye@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

Mr Neil Honeycomb

Position: Programme Coordinator

Department: Engagement and Transformation

Email: Neil.Honeycomb@mandela.ac.za

View my profile


Prof André Keet

Position: Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Department: Engagement and Transformation

Email: Andre.Keet@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

   Ms Neetha Moodley

Position: Acting Personal Assistant to DVC ETP

Department: Engagement and Transformation

Email: Neetha.Moodley@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

   Ms Nadia Mukadam

Position: Research Assistant

Department: Engagement and Transformation

Email: Nadia.Mukadam@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

 Ms Sameera Patel

Position: Administrator: Governance

Department: Engagement and Transformation

Email: Sameera.Patel@mandela.ac.za

 

 Ms Michaela Penkler

Position: Programme Coordinator

Department: Engagement and Transformation

Email: Michaela.Penkler@mandela.ac.za

View my profile