Dr Joseph Bazirake, Besigye 

Position: Postdoctoral Researcher

Department: Engagement and Transformation

Email: Joe.Besigye@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

Dr Tinyiko Chauke

Position: Researcher

Department: Engagement and Transformation

Email: Tinyiko.Chauke@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

 Ms Oriole Friedemann

Position: Researcher

Department: Engagement and Transformation

Email: Oriole.Friedemann@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

Mr Neil Honeycomb

Position: Research Assistant

Department: Engagement and Transformation

Email: Neil.Honeycomb@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

Preview

Prof André Keet

Position: Deputy Vice Chancellor

Department: Engagement and Transformation

Email: Andre.Keet@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

Ms Oyama Mkaza

Position: Researcher

Department: Engagement and Transformation

Email: Oyama.Mkaza@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

   Ms Nadia Mukadam

Position: Research Assistant

Department: Engagement and Transformation

Email: Nadia.Mukadam@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

Ms Jane Ndungu

Position: Project Manager

Department: Engagement and Transformation

Email: Jane.Ndungu@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

Preview

Ms Azra Rajah

Position: Administrator

Department: Engagement and Transformation

Email: Azra.Rajah@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

   Ms Ncumisa Vabaza

Position: Administrator

Department: Engagement and Transformation

Email: Ncumisa.Vabaza@mandela.ac.za

View my profile